Wesley Saylor – ‎Shadows – EP [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Wesley Saylor - ‎Shadows - EP
Artist: Wesley Saylor
Album: ‎Shadows – EP
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Stay Far Away
2. Strangers Floors
3. Shadows (feat. Justin Ratcliff)
4. Share the Pain
5. Live with Love

2 thoughts on “Wesley Saylor – ‎Shadows – EP [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Wuestrharding3 says:

    thanks for fast download

  2. Angela says:

    the best leak!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *