Web Sheldon – Fingerprints [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Web Sheldon - Fingerprints
Artist: Web Sheldon
Album: Fingerprints
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Your Art Is Imperfect
2. Ig-ID
3. Wearenow
4. Activate
5. Mantra for the Lost (feat. Annee Patrice)
6. All That Money Can’t Buy
7. Responsibilities
8. Love & War
9. La Isla Bonita
10. Lover Not a Fighter
11. London Love
12. Modern Slaves

2 thoughts on “Web Sheldon – Fingerprints [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Roger says:

    Thank you for download!!!!

  2. Daniel says:

    Thanks, great album!! long-awaited!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *