Various Artists – ‎Acoustic Covers Dance [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Various Artists - ‎Acoustic Covers Dance
Artist: Various Artists
Album: ‎Acoustic Covers Dance
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.No Tears Left to Cry
2. Don’t Stop Movin’
3. I’m Outta Love
4. Symphony
5. New Rules
6. Paris
7. Dynamite
8. Middle
9. Free
10. Waiting All Night
11. Faded
12. Lullaby

2 thoughts on “Various Artists – ‎Acoustic Covers Dance [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Tuelgmonaco7 says:


  2. Barnesfwatts8 says:

    Thank you for download!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *