The Slow Readers Club – Build a Tower [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

The Slow Readers Club - Build a Tower
Artist: The Slow Readers Club
Album: Build a Tower
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

2. Supernatural
3. You Opened Up My Heart
4. Never Said I Was the Only One
5. On the TV
6. Through the Shadows
7. Lives Never Known
8. Not Afraid of the Dark
9. Lost In Your Gaze
10. Distant Memory

2 thoughts on “The Slow Readers Club – Build a Tower [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Meierfgoulart4 says:

    thank you

  2. Gretchen says:

    After sooooooo much wait finally

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *