The Fuzz Raps – Aquatic Standard Time [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

The Fuzz Raps - Aquatic Standard Time
Artist: The Fuzz Raps
Album: Aquatic Standard Time
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Back When (Intro)
2. (Thinkin’ of) Dancin’ With You
3. Good Time (feat. Zabre)
4. Eagles (Interlude)
5. Open Mic (feat. Yung Leo)
6. Breathe (feat. Haney)
7. Game Show (Interlude)
8. Rebound (feat. Amirical)
9. What I’ve Done
10. Clocks
11. Baby (feat. Nori Miles, Zabre & Aja Reutzel)
12. Ascension
13. Baptism (Interlude)
14. Water (feat. Nori Miles)

2 thoughts on “The Fuzz Raps – Aquatic Standard Time [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Joynersaldridge2 says:

    Best album of 2018.

  2. Keishateaton0 says:

    Amazing album!!! Every song is very enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *