Rocky Whelan. – From the Shed. [2017] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Rocky Whelan. - From the Shed.
Artist: Rocky Whelan.
Album: From the Shed.
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 MB

Track Listing:

1.Do You Believe Them.
2. The Story of a Bluesman.
3. Funky Friday.
4. Blowing Leaves.
5. Beautiful Silence.
6. Funky Skeleton.
7. Westwood.
8. Transatlantic Crossroads.
9. It’s All Gone to Country.

2 thoughts on “Rocky Whelan. – From the Shed. [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Martelludenese1 says:

    Thank you for album 320 BEST!!!!!!!!

  2. Henderson says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *