Rendered Heartless – Antigen [2018] [Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Rendered Heartless - Antigen
Artiste: Rendered Heartless
Album: Antigen
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

2. Where It Lies
3. Blood Annunciated
4. Underbelly of the Snake
5. Swim (feat. Clarissa Serna)
6. Depth Perception
7. Mirror Wall
8. Swim (Studio Version)

2 thoughts on “Rendered Heartless – Antigen [2018] [Album]”

  1. Kenneth says:

    Gorgeous album! Thanks for the share

  2. Josephson says:

    Thanks for leak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *