Protoje – A Matter of Time [2018] [Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Protoje - A Matter of Time
Artiste: Protoje
Album: A Matter of Time
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.Flames (feat. Chronixx)
2. Blood Money
3. Mind of a King
4. Like This
5. Bout Noon
6. A Matter of Time
7. No Guarantee (feat. Chronixx)
8. Lessons
9. Truths & Rights (feat. Mortimer)
10. Camera Show

2 thoughts on “Protoje – A Matter of Time [2018] [Album]”

  1. Jonathon says:

    Thank You,Thank You,Thank You.

  2. Kennyuknickerbocker2 says:

    Thanx for leak!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *