Phuture Noize – Black Mirror Society [2018] [Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Phuture Noize - Black Mirror Society
Artiste: Phuture Noize
Album: Black Mirror Society
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.Loggin In
2. Black Mirror Society
3. World of Distortion
4. Run Away
5. Drift Away
6. Circles and Squares
7. Going Under
8. Make the World Go
9. Lost in the Moment
10. United States of Amnesia
11. Kill the Future
12. We Are the Future

2 thoughts on “Phuture Noize – Black Mirror Society [2018] [Album]”

  1. Johnson says:

    awesome music

  2. Laflamme says:

    Finally !! Thank you !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *