Patchwork Fools – ‎Net Worth [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Patchwork Fools - ‎Net Worth
Artist: Patchwork Fools
Album: ‎Net Worth
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.I Just Need a Man
2. Blanket
3. Riches to Rags (A Cappella)
4. Riches to Rags (Studio Session)
5. This Canoe
6. Tara
7. Another Sleepless Night
8. Deadbeats
9. Net Worth
10. Let’s Wine
11. Matador (Studio Session)

2 thoughts on “Patchwork Fools – ‎Net Worth [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Williams says:

    thanks a lot! you are the best

  2. Anstettujorge56 says:

    This is the greatest album I’ve ever heard 🙂 thx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *