Ohmme – Parts [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Ohmme - Parts
Artist: Ohmme
Album: Parts
Genre: Indie Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Be Sure You Know
2. Every Little Thing Rolled into One
3. Stranger in the Night
4. Most of All
5. A Lover’s Quarrel
6. Withered Roses
7. How Many Times
8. Look What Followed Me Home Tonight
9. First Time I Told You a Lie

2 thoughts on “Ohmme – Parts [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Jeannette says:

    thanks for fast download

  2. Lashanda says:

    This is an almost perfect album. An amazing and coherent mix of styles and the lyrics.
    thanks for DL the speed is really high

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *