Night In Gales – The Last Sunsets [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Night In Gales - The Last Sunsets
Artist: Night In Gales
Album: The Last Sunsets
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Last Sunsets
2. Dark Millenium
3. The Mortal Soul
4. The Passing
5. Architects of Tyranny
6. The Abyss
7. The Spears Within
8. Circle of Degeneration
9. Kingdom of the Lost
10. Cessation
11. In Pain, In Silence
12. Dust and Form

2 thoughts on “Night In Gales – The Last Sunsets [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Martinez says:

    OH MY F*CKING GOD. i can’t describe how i feel now… downloading immediately!

  2. Heiderjsowell8 says:

    Thank for link!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *