Neyla Pekarek – Rattlesnake [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Neyla Pekarek - Rattlesnake
Artist: Neyla Pekarek
Album: Rattlesnake
Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

2. The Attack
3. Better Than Annie
4. Letters To the Colonel (feat. Brian Cronan)
5. Whiskers
6. Brownie: Ode To a Horse
7. The Perfect Gown
8. Arsenic
9. Hold On Tight
10. I’m a Scoundrel (feat. Brian Cronan)
11. Swearing You Off
12. Miffed
13. Western Woman

2 thoughts on “Neyla Pekarek – Rattlesnake [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Lepageostephen617 says:

    Thank you very much!!! Gracias!!!

  2. Hornqstanley2 says:

    OMG Album Perfect!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *