Mike Krol – Power Chords [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Mike Krol - Power Chords
Artist: Mike Krol
Album: Power Chords
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Power Chords
2. What’s the Rhythm
3. An Ambulance
4. Little Drama
5. Left for Dead
6. Blue and Pink
7. I Wonder
8. Wasted Memory
9. Nothing to Yell About
10. Arrow in My Heart
11. The End

2 thoughts on “Mike Krol – Power Chords [2018] [New Album]”

  1. McCulloch says:


  2. Hatcher says:

    Thank you for download!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *