Land of Color – Land of Color – EP [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Land of Color - Land of Color - EP
Artist: Land of Color
Album: Land of Color – EP
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Many Lands
2. World’s Got Nothing on You
3. Morning Song
4. Slow Ride
5. Give It All Back
6. Blessed Are the Poor

2 thoughts on “Land of Color – Land of Color – EP [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Zachary says:

    awesome music

  2. Alice says:

    this is awesome what you did!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *