Kendall Beard – Here Comes Trouble [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Kendall Beard - Here Comes Trouble
Artist: Kendall Beard
Album: Here Comes Trouble
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Here Comes Trouble
2. Ready to Roll
3. Run While You Can
4. Pretty Don’t Sound Pretty
5. Rock This City
6. Broken Angel
7. Sweet Nothings
8. As Much as I Need You
9. Hate Myself (For Loving You)
10. Southern Bell
11. Johnny & June
12. Mrs. Francine
13. Both Feet on the Ground (Max’s Song)

2 thoughts on “Kendall Beard – Here Comes Trouble [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Williams says:

    thanks a lot! you are the best

  2. Anstettujorge56 says:

    This is the greatest album I’ve ever heard 🙂 thx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *