John Parish – Bird Dog Dante [2018] [Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

John Parish - Bird Dog Dante
Artiste: John Parish
Album: Bird Dog Dante
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.Add To the List
2. Sorry For Your Loss
3. The March
4. Let’s Go
5. Type 1
6. Rachel
7. Buffalo
8. Kireru
9. Le Passé Devant Nous
10. Carver’s House
11. The First Star

2 thoughts on “John Parish – Bird Dog Dante [2018] [Album]”

  1. Jonathan says:

    grat job! i will buy album!?

  2. Kimberly says:

    Oh fuck, awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *