Human Nature – ‎Romance of the Jukebox [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Human Nature - ‎Romance of the Jukebox
Artist: Human Nature
Album: ‎Romance of the Jukebox
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Love Is All Around
2. I’m a Believer
3. Little More Love
4. Crazy Love
5. Love Train
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. Can’t Buy Me Love
8. To Love Somebody
9. Love Hurts
10. These Arms of Mine
11. I Say a Little Prayer (feat. Dami Im)
12. All You Need Is Love

2 thoughts on “Human Nature – ‎Romance of the Jukebox [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Zullocdennis5 says:

    grat job! i will buy album!?

  2. Abbeyroger643 says:

    best of the best!?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *