Fewjar – Gamma [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Fewjar - Gamma
Artist: Fewjar
Album: Gamma
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

2. Gamma
3. How Many of You Are in There? (feat. Camilla Fascina)
4. Of Nothing
5. Structured
6. Despite This
7. (This Is Not) Worth It
8. Treasure

2 thoughts on “Fewjar – Gamma [2018] [New Album]”

  1. William says:

    hoho, real 320 kbps nicely listening thank

  2. Barajas says:

    THANKS FOR ALBUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *