Dirty Dike – Acrylic Snail [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Dirty Dike - Acrylic Snail
Artist: Dirty Dike
Album: Acrylic Snail
Genre: Alternative Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Playground
2. Permanent Midnight
3. Whoops (feat. Jam Baxter & Rag’n’Bone Man)
4. Caustic Soda
5. Woah (feat. Lee Scott)
6. Nothing at All
7. Still the Same James
8. I Like My Nights Dark (feat. Jam Baxter)
9. Syringe Ditch
10. Caterpillar Funk (feat. Leaf Dog & Eva Lazarus)
11. Dumb (feat. Dabbla)
12. Ouch (feat. Jman, Lee Scott & Ronnie Bosh)
13. Sun Tan of a Pig
14. Rex 01 (feat. Inja, Killa P & Foreign Beggars)

2 thoughts on “Dirty Dike – Acrylic Snail [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Roberts says:

    OMG I need it!

  2. Donna says:

    WOW Your first!Best

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *