Dee Vine – Self-Preservation [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Dee Vine - Self-Preservation
Artist: Dee Vine
Album: Self-Preservation
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

2. Intervention
3. Freak of Nature
4. Grace
5. Ground Zero
6. Vigilante
7. No Love Lost
8. Feel Good Music Therapy
9. Hindsight

2 thoughts on “Dee Vine – Self-Preservation [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Jonathon says:

    Thank You,Thank You,Thank You.

  2. Kennyuknickerbocker2 says:

    Thanx for leak!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *