Dane Neves – ‎Felt Something Beautiful [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Dane Neves - ‎Felt Something Beautiful
Artist: Dane Neves
Album: ‎Felt Something Beautiful
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

2. All the Words Were Sweet
3. Spring Break
4. Green Tie Lovin’
5. The Apple’s Song
6. I Got Jokes
7. They Just Don’t Love You Anymore
8. The First One Is Free
9. Giant Monsters Attack
10. This Place (feat. Jeff Ran)

2 thoughts on “Dane Neves – ‎Felt Something Beautiful [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Vanalstyne says:

    High quality! Thanks guys!

  2. Barbara says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *