Chris Webby – Wednesday [2017] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Chris Webby - Wednesday
Artist: Chris Webby
Album: Wednesday
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 127 MB

Track Listing:

1.Raw Thoughts
2. Friend Like Me
3. Rookie of the Year
4. Dazed & Confused (feat. Rittz)
5. Middle Ground
6. Slow Down (feat. Anoyd & Jitta On the Track)
7. The Stickup (feat. Skrizzly Adams)
8. Call on Me (feat. Alandon)
9. Check the Vibe
10. Twist Again (La La La)
11. Chris Webby-Weirdo (feat. Justina Valentine)
12. The Connect
13. Microphone Killa (feat. Merkules)
14. Wild Things
15. Night Crawler
16. University of Life (feat. Madi Wolf)
17. Little Man
18. Campfire (feat. Jitta On the Track)

2 thoughts on “Chris Webby – Wednesday [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Marsalaujessica3 says:

    Thanks for leak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Henriksenbweatherly2 says:

    wooow thanks a bunch!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *