CeCe Teneal & Soul Kamotion – #5or5000 (Live) [2018] [Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

CeCe Teneal & Soul Kamotion - #5or5000 (Live)
Artiste: CeCe Teneal & Soul Kamotion
Album: #5or5000 (Live)
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.90 Mph (Live)
2. Rockstar (Live)
3. Danger (Live)
4. What I’d Do to Get Your Love Back (Live)
5. Common, Ordinary, Housewife (Live)
6. Lonely (Even When You’re Here) [Live]
7. Work (Live)
8. #5or5000 (Live)
9. I Betcha Come Back (Live)
10. 4 on the Floor (Live)
11. Alive (Live)
12. Home (Live)

2 thoughts on “CeCe Teneal & Soul Kamotion – #5or5000 (Live) [2018] [Album]”

  1. Jeannette says:

    thanks for fast download

  2. Lashanda says:

    This is an almost perfect album. An amazing and coherent mix of styles and the lyrics.
    thanks for DL the speed is really high

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *