C2Saucy – Untitled. [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

C2Saucy - Untitled.
Artist: C2Saucy
Album: Untitled.
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

2. Window
3. Morrislouis
4. Tempelhof feat. Max Loderbauer
5. Freiluft
6. Triggerism
7. Neverevernever
8. Geworden

2 thoughts on “C2Saucy – Untitled. [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Hopkins says:

    thank you

  2. Lindsay says:

    I’m just listening the songs. Awesome album. btw Good quality!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *