Brian Newman – Showboat [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Brian Newman - Showboat
Artist: Brian Newman
Album: Showboat
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.San Pedro
2. Tropicalia
3. Dancing In The Moonlight
4. Sunday In New York
5. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (feat. Lady Gaga)
6. Spooky
7. One By One
8. You Don’t Know What Love Is
9. Brother Hubbard
10. Pennies From Heaven
11. Jockey Full Of Bourbon

2 thoughts on “Brian Newman – Showboat [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Kenneth says:

    Gorgeous´╗┐ album! Thanks for the share

  2. Josephson says:

    Thanks for leak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *