Brent Cobb – Providence Canyon [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Brent Cobb - Providence Canyon
Artist: Brent Cobb
Album: Providence Canyon
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB

Track Listing:

1.Providence Canyon
2. King of Alabama
3. Mornin’s Gonna Come
4. Come Home Soon
5. Sucker For a Good Time
6. High In the Country
7. If I Don’t See Ya
8. .30-06
9. Lorene
10. When the Dust Settles
11. Ain’t a Road Too Long

2 thoughts on “Brent Cobb – Providence Canyon [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Martinez says:

    OH MY F*CKING GOD. i can’t describe how i feel now… downloading immediately!

  2. Heiderjsowell8 says:

    Thank for link!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *