Black Foxxes – Reiði [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Black Foxxes - Reiði
Artist: Black Foxxes
Album: Reiði
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 126 MB

Track Listing:

2. Manic in Me
3. Sæla
4. The Big Wild
5. Oh, It Had To Be You
6. Joy
7. Am I Losing It
8. Flowers
9. Take Me Home
10. Float On

2 thoughts on “Black Foxxes – Reiði [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Lindsay says:

    Thanks for uploading this, guys!

  2. Hopkins says:

    Good album!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *