Anti-Flag – American Reckoning [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Anti-Flag - American Reckoning
Artist: Anti-Flag
Album: American Reckoning
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Debate Is Over (If You Want It) [Acoustic]
2. Trouble Follows Me (Acoustic)
3. American Attraction (Acoustic)
4. When the Wall Falls (Acoustic)
5. Racists (Acoustic)
6. Set Yourself On Fire (Acoustic)
7. Brandenburg Gate (Acoustic)
8. Gimme Some Truth
9. For What It’s Worth
10. Surrender

2 thoughts on “Anti-Flag – American Reckoning [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Katherynnseals3 says:

    AMAZING !!

  2. Katrina says:

    thank you so muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *