Anna von Hausswolff – Dead Magic [2018] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Anna von Hausswolff - Dead Magic
Artist: Anna von Hausswolff
Album: Dead Magic
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 132 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Truth, The Glow, The Fall
2. The Mysterious Vanishing of Electra
3. Ugly and Vengeful
4. The Marble Eye
5. Källans Återuppståndelse

2 thoughts on “Anna von Hausswolff – Dead Magic [2018] [New Album]”

  1. Marsalaujessica3 says:

    Thanks for leak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Henriksenbweatherly2 says:

    wooow thanks a bunch!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *