Alice Cooper – Paranormal [2017] [New Album]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Alice Cooper - Paranormal
Artist: Alice Cooper
Album: Paranormal
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB

Track Listing:

1.Paranormal (feat. Roger Glover)
2. Dead Flies
3. Fireball
4. Paranoiac Personality
5. Fallen In Love (feat. Billy Gibbons)
6. Dynamite Road
7. Private Public Breakdown
8. Holy Water
9. Rats
10. The Sound of A
11. Genuine American Girl
12. You and All of Your Friends
13. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live In Columbus)
14. Under My Wheels (Live In Columbus)
15. Billion Dollar Babies (Live In Columbus)
16. Feed My Frankenstein (Live In Columbus)
17. Only Women Bleed (Live In Columbus)
18. School’s Out (Live In Columbus)

2 thoughts on “Alice Cooper – Paranormal [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Jonathon says:

    Thank You,Thank You,Thank You.

  2. Kennyuknickerbocker2 says:

    Thanx for leak!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *